Big Enough to
Accommodate Your Needs.
Small Enough to
Cater to Them.

Our experienced and dedicated property management team is located on site at Midlink Business Park, so we are always available to assist you with your day-to-day needs

David Smith

President
269.384.1100 ext. 150
dsmith@midlink.com

Robert D. Britigan III, CPM®

Vice President of Property Management
269.384.1100 ext. 120
rbritigan@midlink.com

Camille Akert

Property Manager
269.384.1100 ext. 123
cakert@midlink.com

Ryan Kruithof

Facilities Manager
rkruithof@midlink.com

Pete Seibert

Engineer
pseibert@midlink.com

David Lane

Maintenance Supervisor
dlane@midlink.com

Tim Weaver

Maintenance

Ownership.

Hackman Capital Partners is a privately-held, real-estate investment and operating company that focuses on the acquisition of commercial properties in major U.S. markets and other real estate that can be repositioned for higher and better uses.

Founded in 1986, Hackman Capital has conducted more than $3 billion in real estate transactions across 41 states—owning, through affiliated entities, over 400 buildings totaling 35-plus million square feet and 24,000 acres of developable land. More than 11.4 million square feet of those properties have been located in the Midwest.

The company is based in Los Angeles, California with regional offices in Columbus, Ohio, Chicago, Illinois and Boston, Massachusetts. It currently employs 82 people and manages approximately 300 major tenant companies nationwide.

For more information, visit hackmancapital.com.

Our Partners